Discover the full list of Tarn-et-Garonne sports trophies

the necessary
It was the sports festival on Tuesday evening at the Château Montauriol for the traditional presentation of the sports trophies of the departmental council. An institution that was founded 36 years ago. Which athletes, managers, referees and teams have been rewarded?

Volunteer Leader

Francis Perez, Judo-Club du Quercy vert (trophy); Eric Cazes, Departmental Athletics Commission (cut); Valentin Barrau, Montauban Swimming 82 (cut); Jean-Pierre Poinot, Racing Club Montalbanais Rugby (Cup); Gérard Bonnet, CDOS, initiation award.

President Michel Weill rewarded the volunteer leaders.
Photo CD 82 – CD 82 communication department


  • Adult Referees: Nicolas Maestre, Athletic Sport caussadais basketball (trophy); Jean Romanzin, Montbeton/Lacourt football deal (cut).
  • Referee young hope: Lucas Estabes, SC Nègrepelissien rugby (cup).


  • College: UNSS table tennis team, J.-J.-Rousseau college, in Labastide-Saint-Pierre (trophy); UNSS futsal team, J.-J.-Rousseau college, Labastide-Saint-Pierre (trophy).
  • High School: Bourdelle Montauban High School UNSS Triathlon Team (trophy). Youth Referee: Triathlon, Jade Beaufils, Bourdelle High School (trophy).

Young women’s teams

GRS Labastide-Saint-Pierre team (trophy); Nomad and “Ces deux-là” teams from La Nicolaïte danse, Saint-Nicolas-de-la-Grave (cut).

Young men’s teams

Stade beaumontois Lomagne rugby cadet team (trophy); cadet team of the Union sporting montalbanaise fencing (cut); young riders of the Campsas BMX club (cup).

Women’s teams for adults

Beaumont/Lavit women’s volleyball team (trophy); senior girls of athletic sport caussadais basketball (cup).

Men’s Adult Teams

The Pandas of the Montauban Handisport club, wheelchair rugby (trophy); triplet adapted sports petanque Center de Pousinies, Atout sports association (cup); senior doubles Maison Durk/Delson Boulanger and Denys Taisant/Daniel Teran, La Pétanque montpezataise (cut); Alva custom sports rugby, Valence-d’Agen (cup); reserve team of Lauzerte Quercy Pays de Serres XV (cup).

Young female and male sportswoman

Dawiya Abdou (absent, represented by Eric Buche, coach), Handball Committee (trophy); Anja Loubière, Beer Judo-Club de Grisolles (trophy); Louis Descot-Vigouroux, Montalban Nautical Union, rowing (cutting); Yohan Larieu, Quercy Climbs; to climb (cut); Hervé Camille, archery, Les Archers de Labreille, Verdun-sur-Garonne (cut); Anthony Ayral, archery, Les Archers de Labreille, Verdun-sur-Garonne (cut); Mathilde Guerre, archery, Les Archers du Maquis de Pompignan (cutting); Mathys Roiatti, rollerblading and skateboarding, Valence-d’Agen Roller 2 Rives (trophy).

Female Adult Sportswoman

Océane Bégué, Valiant Olympic sambo from Montalban (trophy); Françoise Héligon, Athletic Strength, Amicale laïque Moissac (Cutting).

Male Adult Sportsman

Nicolas Jousseaume, French boxing, Ultimate savate French boxing Verdun-sur-Garonne (cut).

land of games

The trophy “Terre de Jeux” in 2022, awarded to Julie Sabatié, the wrestling club of Montalban; Adam Biboulatov, Montalban wrestling club; Rakhim Magamadov, Montalban wrestling club; Juliette Lescure, Montalban wrestling club.
Aline Sabatié, president of the wrestlers of the Club of Montalbanais and Patrick Sabatié, coach of the wrestlers of the Club of Montalbanais, also received a trophy.

Also read:
Sports trophies: the Olympic flame goes through Tarn-et-Garonne, President Michel Weill announces. at